Welcome to my Boccia Blog!

Hello folks,

I’ve finally gotten my act together and started a blog for people to keep updated on my Boccia adventures (hopefully in a more “real-time” fashion)!

For those of you who don’t already know, I started playing Paralympic Boocia about 4 years ago, and am now part of the Canadian National Team.

What is Boccia, you ask?  Check out: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Boccia

I plan in the “BC1” class because I kick the balls as opposed to throwing or using a ramp.  Actually, I’m the only competitive “foot layer” in Canada.

So keep this page bookmarked, and follow me on my quest to become a Paralympian!

About bocciashooter
Canadian BC1 Paralympic Boccia Athlete and 2011 National Champion. The only "foot player" in the country.

One Response to Welcome to my Boccia Blog!

  1. D Poole says:

    Go Keven, kick some b….

Leave a Reply

