Please vote for me as the Paralympic SuperFan

My dream of heading to the 2012 Paralympic games is not quite over yet!!! Please vote for me in the Canadian Paralympic Committee’s “SuperFan” Contest. “Like” “The Heart”, on Facebook, and help me win a trip to London, to show my support for my fellow Canadian Boccia Teammates, and Canadian athletes in other sports. If you know me at all, you know I’ve always been a loud & proud fan wherever I go. I would love the opportunity to show my heart for all our Super Athletes!!!!! It would also help if you posted this on your network/wall so I can get even more votes. Thank you very much!!!!!

http://www.facebook.com/CDNParalympics/app_302315083186005

About bocciashooter
Canadian BC1 Paralympic Boccia Athlete and 2011 National Champion. The only "foot player" in the country.

Leave a comment